BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.41 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

About BeSafe Corporation Limited:

Besafe is one of the best brand for condoms. We offer high quality, premium personal care products in our condom range designed to improve the quality of the intimate life. As well as being affordable we know that we have the safest ‘barely there’ products as well as those designed to offer greater enhancement to love.

Visit Website



Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: No.: 06408274

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had no issues with the company. The price, service and delivery were great. I just didn’t like the smell of the product. It smells like cheap strawberry flavour this was a big turn off
This is the first time using BeSafe. The feel is uncomfortable compared to the brand I usually use. Not giving me the same amount of feeling I am used too. Also whether it be due to the lubrication on the condom or the latex itself but the smell that is left on my hands after use is not nice. Overall not as thrilled as I would have liked to be when using a new brand. Having said this the quality is good as I have not had a problem with the safety which is the overall purpose of a condom.
Ribbed werent ribbed enough and not enough LUBE
They are fun they have different flavours and such and the dots and ribs are cool but they don’t do the job - mine broke for example.
I was quite excited to try your range of condoms with my boyfriend, but they turned out to be far to tight whereas we have no problems with standard brands (durex etc.)
Didn't receive what what started in the description and one type of condoms were missing
This is my second order with BeSafe. The first order I was extremely impressed with from the beginning, the design was eye catching and offering a good range of quality products. The availability to place a small order, medium or bulk order in various amounts to suit was very useful.
As it was a product I had not used before, for my first order I decided to place a small order to try the product before placing a larger order if me and my partner decided to do so. The parcel arrived swiftly, discrete and in secure packaging.

After trying the product and being satisfied my partner and I agreed that we would place another order however, this time I noticed a lack of options via the website.
It was either a small order in amounts of 3 or 36 or a huge order of 144.
With the 20 discount offer we decided the best value would be the 144 however this amount was unnecessary for us, there was nothing in-between.
I knew the order would not fit through my letterbox and didn't want the parcel to be left with neighbours so for the delivery note I said the parcel could be "Left behind side gate", the gate being next to the front door.
I awaited for any update on dispatch or expected delivery but did not receive any update. It was not until I came home and into the garden to realise the parcel had been left next to my garbage bin at the back of my house. There was no note posted through my door making me aware that the parcel was left there. This left me thinking, I hope the parcel was not placed there by a neighbour, we have recently moved into our own place and it would be most embarrassing, especially since the plastic packaging was conveniently ripped open at an area which revealed the nature of the parcel.
I do not think I will place another order sadly. I wish the experience was more positive.
Before even attempting to explain the reasons leading to this unintended mistake, I would like to sincerely apologize to you for any inconvenience this may have caused.
At Besafe, customer satisfaction is something that we take very seriously and would never compromise under any circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes unavoidable mistakes happen. In such rare cases, a satisfactory solution is always in place and preventable measures are introduced.
After a thorough review of your case, I have managed to pinpoint the reasons leading to this error. We will add more options to our student discount page. Please note that you can choose all of products at our personal care page and use your NUS Extra card at checkout to get your %70 students discount. We are using high grade recyclable plastic bags in order to protect our environment and we believed that they are strong enough to protect our packages. We will use two plastic bags for our 144 packages from now. Regarding postman and the way they deliver our packages unfortunately we have very little control. We will write your preference/ safe place on the package but sometimes postmen choose their own safe spots (for example inside brown bin or …).

We will improve our services. please give us another chance.

Thank you,

Besafe Corporation team
Cannot fault the service or price. However, I am a little concerned over the quality as at least 4 correctly used condoms have split since having these! The strawberry smell is a little overpowering but better than the latex smell. Such a shame that I don't feel I can trust this brand to provide good protection.
The "love me" thin lubricated condoms split during use and the lube made both male and female genitals itchy and uncomfortable after contact.
Thought we would try this brand over durex as they had an offer on the price. Wish we hadn't bought them! They smell awful like a cheap alcohol shot, the sizing came up small and they were uncomfortable as they dried out too quickly even though they claim to have 'extra' lubricant. Will be throwing these out and going back to durex.
Do not recommend this product at all!!
Keep snapping when going rough
much better smell than other condoms, however it is near impossible to get the condom to the base of my penis. The third time I used one of these condoms it broke so me and my girlfriend had to buy the morning after pill the next day.
They're very tight and don't roll as easy as other brands, however therey do smell nice and are a different colour
ordered first class on Monday and still not here
Quick delivery! But unfortunately, I was really disappointed because the 'Arouse Me ribbed and dotted' condoms were neither ribbed nor dotted- just ordinary condoms. The packaging was correct, just the product was wrong :(
The website didn't work properly, it didn't register my purchase the first time and the second time, I cancelled, so as far as I know I didn't actually even make a purchase. Not great service at all. I did plan on getting some but, not with all this hassle.
The browser would seem to crash whenever I tried to enter my NUS number- when I ordered my condoms the website seemed to crash but the money for my order was removed but I'm not sure if it's been registered as I haven't recieved an email.
Dear Emily

We are sorry to hear that you could not complete your order. Please note that our checkout payment platform is provided by Paypal and we can not control it. Please try again and please contact us if you faced with any problems.

Thank you,

Besafe Corporation team
Instant discomfort with severe burning pain on my girlfriends part
Dear Jack
Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that.
Probably your girlfriend has allergy to Latex. For more information please check following article.
Thank you,

Besafe Corporation team
Second condom broke. Day-after pill just purchased.
Thank you for your valuable feedback. If you have tried one type of Besafe condoms and you experienced the errors then please send us an email to with the type of condom and its Batch number. We will send samples to our laboratory for retest and investigation. This will be a great help.
But if you have used different types and accident occurred then there is possibility that condoms have not been used correctly. This article might be helpful.

Thank you,

Besafe Corporation team
I made a purchase and I was tracking my order. My order never came and it then said my order had been cancelled, even though my money had been taken out of my account. I have put through another order hoping it won't mess up. Otherwise speed of information was fast however as a new user seeing pending for a while was a worry. I also like how BeSafe works with NUS for amazing deals. I just hope I can get one of the products I have ordered. This part needs to be sorted out with clear terms in the way it works. E.g not taking out the £1.50 you will just give back to the students it's more hassle.
Dear Joe

Thank you for your review. We have checked you account and your package has been dispatched on 11/03/15 and it never has been canceled. We also have refunded you £1.5 (Refund (Unique Transaction ID: 7YL62369C9184633B)). Can you please send us an email to and explain why you are not happy with our services.
Thank you,
Besafe Corporation team
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.41 based on 736 reviews