BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.42 Rating 735 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

About BeSafe Corporation Limited:

Besafe is one of the best brand for condoms. We offer high quality, premium personal care products in our condom range designed to improve the quality of the intimate life. As well as being affordable we know that we have the safest ‘barely there’ products as well as those designed to offer greater enhancement to love.

Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed an order on 3rd of December (order#600000017) . Did not get any confirmation about the shipment. Wrote multiple emails to the customer service but did not receive any reply.
Whilst using a besafe 'love me' condom and then at a later date, an 'arouse me' condom, it split completely during use, leaving just a ring of material around the base of the penis. I have used close to 100 other besafe condoms without incident but this has made me question the efficacy of them. They are all a tight fit but all (including these ones) are put on carefully without any air bubbles or excessive stretching. They were also fresh out of the box which was kept in a drawer since purchase. As this was the only method of protection used, my girlfriend had to seek a method of emergency contraception which has left her with painful side effects and both of us out of pocket. Neither of these would have been a problem if the condoms had worked properly in the first place. Would have considered buying again but now after the second incident I would not trust any of Besafe's products. Also very disappointed in their customer service as I contacted them after the first breakage and they did not reply.
Safety first
Amazing company with an excellent discount for students. Unsubtle packaging delivered quickly and when I wanted it. Great product that I trust, with an amazing smell but not overpowering. Would defiantly recommend this to people who are considering using this website .
Cannot fault the service or price. However, I am a little concerned over the quality as at least 4 correctly used condoms have split since having these! The strawberry smell is a little overpowering but better than the latex smell. Such a shame that I don't feel I can trust this brand to provide good protection.
Very good value for money and an excellent selection, my partner and I also like the slight strawberry smell as it's much nicer than normal latex. Particular favourites are the 'love me' ones. Only problem is that they're a bit tight and the ribs and dots can sometimes cause a bit of soreness for the woman after a while
Ordered on 8th of August,
Order #1486

Still no delivery of the package after 2 weeks in the Netherlands.
Lat 5 Days no response from besafe on the delivery status.

Bad logistics and customer service sofar.
great company to buy from. Product a bit small maybe but except for that all good
Dear Saberina,

Can you please let us know your order number. We can not find your order.

Thank you.
Tracking no. 3203 7963 6000 0124 DA50 4
Your item was collected from Prestwich Enquiry Office at 2017-10-17.
Royal Mail has attempted to deliver your parcel but you were not home.
I ordered over 2 weeks ago and my order did not arrive, ive messaged several times and no response
I baisically feel scammed :/
Dear Gloria, Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We did not received any email from you. You order has been send on 2017-09-29 with Tracking no. 3203 7963 6000 0110 5FD0 3
Royal Mail says: Your item was delivered to your address or a neighbour on 2017-09-30.
Thank you,
BeSafe Corporation team.
The packaging for the condoms was discreet and plain. There was a great range and selection of condoms inside. Very happy with this purchase!
The packaging was plain and very discreet. They came in a big box for protection and were still neatly lined up inside. There is a great range of condoms inside, and it was great value for money.
Quick informed delivery! A wide range to pick from and all smell amazing compared to the market leader.
high quality condoms for a great price, especially if you get 75% off as a NUS Student
Used the NUS discount which made my purchase an absolute bargain. I bought in bulk so haven't used them yet but good variety and discrete packaging
Changed packaging of bulk condoms to reduce waste and help environmental sustainability. Quick and discreet delivery.
Well what's great is they come on in discrete packaging, as well as a great discount with my nus card (30 for 5.50).

However they are bloody tight and smell of strawberry, which you can tell is artificial :) overall decent product and can't fault them for the price.
Well where should i begin... The condoms are alright, they state extra lube but in reality they are slightly less lubey than average. The day was 31st October 2016, i got a hotel room for me and the missus and brought a box of 3 ArouseMe condoms. Push came to shove and my girl was clawing at me for the feel of my penis inside her. I tore off the plastic on the box and put my fingers inside to pull out a condom but what do i find? Just the paper guide on how to use condoms?!?! But no actual condoms inside. As a result i was unable to have sec which put a large downer on what should have been a perfect night, thanks BeSafe. Very dissatisfied with your service.
The items I purchased arrived but are unusable because they are bright pink and smell so strongly of artificial sickly strawberry that it made me feel sick and unable to use them
Truly gutted for wasting my.money!
Didn't receive what what started in the description and one type of condoms were missing
Just took advantage of student discount and for less than a week, am really impressed with the products I got
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.42 based on 735 reviews