BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.44 Rating 628 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
Visit Website

Email:
besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:
Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BeSafe Corporation Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Placed an order a week ago, and was told I would receive tracking number shortly. One week later and a few emails to support and still no tracking number and no sign of my order! My order number is 100003085."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I placed an order on 3rd of December (order#600000017) . Did not get any confirmation about the shipment. Wrote multiple emails to the customer service but did not receive any reply."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I placed an order on the 15th of November and it still hasn't arrived and I haven't received an email confirming that it's been shipped. Could you check on its status please? It's order #100002738"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Kiren,

Royal mail
Tracking no. 3203 7963 6000 016A 02E9 5
We tried to deliver your parcel on 2017-11-23 but there didn't seem to be anyone in. Please choose an option below.

Option 2: collect your item (the next working day) from your local Royal Mail Customer Service Point. Remember to bring the 'Something for you card' we left and one of these forms of I.D.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Kiren, please go to Royal Mail tracking and enter 320379636000016A02E95 for tracking your parcel.
https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/320379636000016A02E95
Posted 7 months ago
"Safety first"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered and paid for items. Never got my full order. Asked again and again about the order and was told it would come but never received it. Woeful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Please let us know your order number.

Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
"j aime ta site est les produie bouque je veux des sevenir"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"great company to buy from. Product a bit small maybe but except for that all good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Saberina,

Can you please let us know your order number. We can not find your order.

Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Tracking no. 3203 7963 6000 0124 DA50 4
Your item was collected from Prestwich Enquiry Office at 2017-10-17.
Royal Mail has attempted to deliver your parcel but you were not home.
Posted 8 months ago
Gloria Serwaa
Verified Buyer
"I ordered over 2 weeks ago and my order did not arrive, ive messaged several times and no response I baisically feel scammed :/"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Gloria, Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We did not received any email from you. You order has been send on 2017-09-29 with Tracking no. 3203 7963 6000 0110 5FD0 3
Royal Mail says: Your item was delivered to your address or a neighbour on 2017-09-30.
Thank you,
BeSafe Corporation team.
Posted 9 months ago
Montana Mullen
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and quick to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi dear i love this produt And i well si happy if y ou send me this prodect forme revewu please"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The packaging for the condoms was discreet and plain. There was a great range and selection of condoms inside. Very happy with this purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The packaging was plain and very discreet. They came in a big box for protection and were still neatly lined up inside. There is a great range of condoms inside, and it was great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick informed delivery! A wide range to pick from and all smell amazing compared to the market leader."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought AUVA cleaning milk and AUVA Youth Booster. Fast delivery! The thing I love about the cleaning milk is that it doesn't make your skin tight and gives it a soft sense. I absolutely love the Youth Booster as well! It smells gorgeous and absorbs really well. My skin feels so much softer and brighter after using this cream for a week. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"purchased 144 Besafe with a discount code and it was best deal ever. High quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Been using this moisturiser for long time now. It is rich in texture and extremely moisturizing. I always use this product. It feels lovely on my skin before putting my make-up on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It hasn't as of yet. Haven't gotten delivery and it's been over 8 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So pleased, I've just bought another AUVA Youth Booster cream. Fast delivery as well. Love this product, I've used it for over a year now and have bought 1 as a present for my Mum as well. She loves it too so I'll buy it for her again. I have to say it goes on so light, not greasy, absorbs easily into my face, smells great and does the job, so well.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and discreet delivery. Fantastic products and a great deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good mix of condoms!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.44 based on 628 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This